About Meet the Staff
Meet the Staff
Dean Matt Matsuda

Matt Matsuda
Dean
35 College Ave
P 848-932-7964
E honors@sas.rutgers.edu

Read More
Dean Muffin Lord

Muffin Lord
Administrative Director
35 College Avenue
P 848-932-7964
E lord@sas.rutgers.edu

 

Read More
Dean Julio Nazario

Julio Nazario
Assistant Dean
35 College Avenue, Room 303
P 848-932-2277
E jnazario@sas.rutgers.edu

Read More
Mr. Paul Blaney

Paul Blaney
Writer in Residence
35 College Ave
P 848-932-6465
E blaney.paul@gmail.com

Read More
Ms. Vanessa Coleman

altVanessa Coleman
Senior Administrative Assistant
35 College Ave
P 848-932-2773
E vcoleman@sas.rutgers.edu
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/vanessa.coleman.7

Read More
Dean Karen Dentler

Karen Dentler
Assistant Dean
College Hall, Room 306
P 848-932-2011
E kdentler@sas.rutgers.edu

 

Read More
Ms. Lorene (Lori) Reba

Lorene Reba
Assistant to Dean Dentler
College Hall
P 848-932-2011
E reba@sas.rutgers.edu

Read More
Dean Lauren Dudzak

altLauren Dudzak
Assistant Dean
Milledoler Hall
P 848-932-1406
E ldudzak@sas.rutgers.edu

Read More
Ms. Mary Jo Zachary

altMary Jo Zachary
Assistant to Dean Dudzak
Milledoler Hall
P 848-932-1406
E mzachary@sas.rutgers.edu

Read More
Dean Mahasti Hashemi

Mahasti Hashemi
Assistant Dean
Lucy Stone Hall, Room A-201
P 732-445-3206
E mhashemi@sas.rutgers.edu



Read More
Ms. Karen Nagy

Karen Nagy
Assistant to Dean Hashemi
Lucy Stone Hall
P 848-445-3206
E knagy@sas.rutgers.edu

Read More
Dean Kerstin Schnatter

kerstin Kerstin Schnatter
Liaison between the School of Arts and Sciences and Rutgers Business School
100 Rockafeller Road, Room 1031
P 848-445-3600
E schnatter@business.rutgers.edu

Read More
Dean Lisa Sanon-Jules

lisa sanon julesLisa Sanon-Jules
Assistant Dean
Nelson Biological Labs
Room A-110
P 732-445-3912
E lbrock@sas.rutgers.edu

 

Read More
Ms. Dorene Pardun

Dorene Pardun
Assistant to Dean Sanon-Jules
Nelson Biological Labs
Room A-110
P 732-445-3912
E dpardun@sas.rutgers.edu

Read More
Assessment
Assessment

How are we doing? Are we successful in meeting our goals?

The SAS Honors Program regularly reviews and revises its practices and services offered to students.  The following document provides an overview of the following areas:

  • Student Body
  • Co-Curricular Programming
  • Global Experiences
  • Post-Graduation Success

SAS Honors Program Assessment

Read More
honors program offices
BUSCH CAMPUS COLLEGE AVENUE CAMPUS DOUGLASS CAMPUS LIVINGSTON CAMPUS
Nelson Biological Labs
Room A-110
P 732-445-3912
Milledoler Hall
Room 203
P 848-932-1406
College Hall
Room 306
P 848-932-2011
Lucy Stone Hall
Room A-201
P 848-445-3206

Contact Us

35collegeave

35 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901


P 848-932-7964
F 732-932-2957
E This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.